Conquest Technical Sales "A Professional
Sales Organization"
Wednesday
November 22, 2017








Sales Representatives

Bill Herold
Owner/President

805-241-5118 Main Office
805-241-5119 Facsimile
805-402-7490 Cell
BHerold@ConquestTechnicalSales.com

Sales Service Area: Bill services select accounts.
Bill Herold
Jim Nino
Sr. Sales Engineer

619-994-9929 Cell
jnino@conquesttechnicalsales.com

Sales Service Area: Jim covers the greater San Diego and surrounding areas.
Jim Nino
Keith Johnson
Sr. Sales Engineer

949-874-7442 Cell
KJohnson@ConquestTechnicalSales.com

Sales Service Area: Keith covers the greater Orange County area.
Keith Johnson, Sales Representative
Scott Yeakel
Sr. Sales Engineer

909-684-8495 Cell
Scott@ConquestTechnicalSales.com

Scott is responsible for the greater inland empire which includes San Gabriel, San Bernardino, Riverside, Ontario, Temecula and Palm Springs.
Scott Yeakel, Sales Representative
Steve Donohoo
Sr. Sales Engineer

714-235-2378 Cell
SDonohoo@ConquestTechnicalSales.com

Sales Service Area: Steve is responsible for the Los Angeles/Southbay area which covers from the Santa Monica mountains south to Long Beach and east to Downtown L.A. area, plus select accounts in Orange County.
Steve Donohoo, Sales Representative
Keith Kowasz
Sr. Sales Engineer

805-358-7141 Cell
805-777-0030 Home Office
KKowasz@ConquestTechnicalSales.com

Sales Service Area: Keith services Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Camarillo, Oxnard, Ventura and San Fernando Valley east to Glendale, Pasadena, Monrovia, Simi Valley, Antelope Valley, Palmdale, Lancaster and Moorpark.
Keith Kowasz, Sales Representative
Viola (Vi) Irions, Office Manager

805-241-5118 Main Office
805-795-3868 Cell
805-241-5119 Facsimile
VIrions@ConquestTechnicalSales.com


We've Moved! Please visit us at our new Orange County office! Click HERE for more information.


Proud members of:

Proud members of ERA



Conquest Technical Sales - 181 West Avenida de las Flores - Thousand Oaks, California 91360
Office: (805) 241-5118 - Fax: (805) 241-5119
Home · Company Profile · Principals Represented · Company News · Industry Events ·
Industry News · Career Opporunities · Visitor Information · Request Form · Contact Us ·

 .
Copyright © 2000-2017 - All rights reserved